EC-Council ECSA Certification Training Course

Upcoming Dates Class Times Class Format Quote
Dec 7 - Dec 22, 2020 E   6:00 PM - 9:30 PM ET
E   5:00 PM - 8:30 PM CT
E   3:00 PM - 6:30 PM PT
Instructor-Led Quote
Jan 25 - Jan 29, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Instructor-Led Quote
Mar 15 - Mar 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Instructor-Led Quote
Apr 26 - May 11, 2021 E   6:00 PM - 9:30 PM ET
E   5:00 PM - 8:30 PM CT
E   3:00 PM - 6:30 PM PT
Instructor-Led Quote
May 3 - May 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Instructor-Led Quote
Jun 21 - Jun 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Instructor-Led Quote

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA)

The ECSA v10 penetration testing course provides you with a real world hands-on penetration testing experience and is a globally accepted hacking and penetration testing class available that covers the testing of modern infrastructures, operating systems and application environments while teaching the students how to document and write a penetration testing report.

The ECSA pentest program takes the tools and techniques you learned in the Certified Ethical Hacker course (CEH) and enhances your ability into full exploitation by teaching you how to apply the skills learned in the CEH by utilizing EC-Council’s published penetration testing methodology. It focuses on pentesting methodology with an emphasis on hands-on learning

Who Should Attend

  • Ethical Hackers
  • Penetration Testers
  • Network server administrators
  • Firewall Administrators
  • Security Testers
  • System Administrators and Risk Assessment professionals


A foundational knowledge of computers Operating Systems and Networking protocols & the CEH certification.

Course Outline

Module 01: Introduction to Penetration Testing and Methodologies

Module 02: Penetration Testing Scoping and Engagement Methodology

Module 03: Open-Source Intelligence (OSINT) Methodology

Module 04: Social Engineering Penetration Testing Methodology

Module 05: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – External

Module 06: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – Internal

Module 07: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – Perimeter Devices

Module 08: Web Application Penetration Testing Methodology

Module 09: Database Penetration Testing Methodology

Module 10: Wireless Penetration Testing Methodology

Module 11: Cloud Penetration Testing Methodology

Module 12: Report Writing and Post Testing Actions

Self Study Modules

This is an Essential Prerequisite as it helps you to prepares you the ECSA courseware. Serves as a base to build Advanced Pen Testing Concepts

Module 1. Penetration Testing Essential Concepts

Module 2. Password Cracking Penetration Testing

Module 3. Denial-of-Service Penetration Testing

Module 4. Stolen Laptop, PDAs and Cell Phones Penetration Testing

Module 5. Source Code Penetration Testing

Module 6. Physical Security Penetration Testing

Module 7. Surveillance Camera Penetration Testing

Module 8. VoIP Penetration Testing

Module 9. VPN Penetration Testing

Module 10. Virtual Machine Penetration Testing

Module 11. War Dialing

Module 12. Virus and Trojan Detection

Module 13. Log Management Penetration Testing

Module 14. File Integrity Checking

Module 15. Telecommunication and Broadband Communication Penetration Testing

Module 16. Email Security Penetration Testing

Module 17. Security Patches Penetration Testing

Module 18. Data Leakage Penetration Testing

Module 19. SAP Penetration Testing

Module 20. Standards and Compliance

Module 21. Information System Security Principles

Module 22. Information System Incident Handling and Response

Module 23. Information System Auditing and Certification

Cyber Security Course is your best choice for EC Council ECSA, EC Council ECSA training, EC Council ECSA certification, EC Council ECSA boot camp, EC Council ECSA certification training, EC Council ECSA certification course, EC Council ECSA course, EC Council ECSA class.